Full Album: Lynkzzy – Pain Before Pleasure

Pain Before Pleasure Album by Lynkzzy
Pain Before Pleasure Album by Lynkzzy

Download Pain Before Pleasure Album by Lynkzzy

The record company, Deep Case Records is proud to release the Album of their talented artiste, Lynkzzy. The new Album titled “Pain Before Pleasure” is a hot tune designed for music lovers and all kinds of celebrations and mood.

Lynkzzy showcases his pop sensibilities as he showcases his fierce Attribute in the vocals. Riding on the management and record company reputation as leaders in the Nigerian music space, it is no surprise that Deep Case Records (DCR) would continue to sign up new artistes like Lynkzzy to ‘change the face of the game’.
According to Lynkzzy, “I see music as a tool of change, both physically and mentally. I want to use my music to speak for the dumb; my lifestyle to influence the deaf and my sound to open the inner eyes (minds) of the blind.”

On the Album titled “Pain Before Pleasure” Lynkzzy tells the story of a young boy finding happiness within himself.


This album consists of 8 solid tracks.

Pain Before Pleasure Track lists;

  1. Ugly Truth (Intro 2)
  2. Memory Emotions
  3. Letter to Madusa
  4. Act a Fool
  5. Drink pt2
  6. Covid 19
  7. This Niggas ft Cash Money Ap
  8. Pound Cake

Kindly Stream and Enjoy Pain Before Pleasure Album by Lynkzzy Below;


READ ALSO  NAWA OH!! Woman left with rotting and smelling breasts after a surgery goes wrong (Photos)