[EP]: Victony – Saturn EP

[EP]: Victony – Saturn EP
[EP]: Victony – Saturn EP

Free Download Victony Saturn EP | Download Saturn EP by Victony

Nigerian singer Victony unleashed his much anticipated project titled “Saturn EP”.

The much-anticipated project consists of 6-tracks which featured Falz & his previously released single “Space & Time”


Victony – Saturn EP Tracklist


1. More || DOWNLOAD MP3


2. Maria (feat. Falz) || DOWNLOAD MP3 


3. Space & Time || DOWNLOAD MP3 


4. 87 Club || DOWNLOAD MP3 


5. Fasta || DOWNLOAD MP3 


6. Jo Riddim || DOWNLOAD MP3 

READ ALSO  ALBUM: Lil Uzi Vert - Eternal Atake (Zip File & Tracklist)

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply