[Album]: Patoranking – Three Album

[Album]: Patoranking – Three Album
[Album]: Patoranking – Three Album

Free Download Patoranking Three Album | Download Three Album by Patoranking

Talented Nigerian Singer, Patoranking dished out his much anticipated album project titled “Three” Album.

Download MP3


Patoranking’s latest body of work, “Three” album comprises of 12-tracks and features Flavour, Tiwa Savage, Sauti Sol and King Promise.



Download MP3

Patoranking – Three Album Tracklists


1. Mon Bebe (feat. Flavour) || DOWNLOAD MP3


2. Yo Body || DOWNLOAD MP3


3. Whine It (feat. Saut Sol) || DOWNLOAD MP3


4. Nobody || DOWNLOAD MP3


5. Black Magic Girl|| DOWNLOAD MP3


6. Abule || DOWNLOAD MP3 


7. Matter (feat. Tiwa Savage) || DOWNLOAD MP3


8. Brrr || DOWNLOAD MP3


9. Do Me || DOWNLOAD MP3 


10. Odo Bra (feat. King Promise) || DOWNLOAD MP3


11. Lion in the Jungle || DOWNLOAD MP3 


12. Love is the Answer || DOWNLOAD MP3 

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.


This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.