[Album]: Fireboy DML – Apollo Album

[Album]: Fireboy DML – Apollo Album
[Album]: Fireboy DML – Apollo Album

Free Download Fireboy DML Apollo Album | Download Apollo Album by Fireboy DML

YBNL Nation and EMPIRE act, Fireboy DML finally released his anticipated second studio album titled “Apollo”.

The project serves as his second following the release of “LTG (Laughter, Tears and Goosebumps)” last year.


It contains 17-tracks and features top-notches such as Olamide, Wande Coal and D Smoke.


Fireboy DML – Apollo Tracklists


1. Champ (feat. D Smoke) || DOWNLOAD MP3


2. Spell (feat. Wande Coal) || DOWNLOAD MP3


3. Eli || DOWNLOAD MP3


4. Tattoo || DOWNLOAD MP3


5. Favorite Song || DOWNLOAD MP3


6. New York City Girl || DOWNLOAD MP3


7. Lifestyle || DOWNLOAD MP3


8. Airplane Mode || DOWNLOAD MP3


9. 24 (Interlude) || DOWNLOAD MP3


10. Dreamer || DOWNLOAD MP3


11. Afar (feat. Olamide) || DOWNLOAD MP3


12. Go Away || DOWNLOAD MP3


13. Shade || DOWNLOAD MP3


14. Friday Feeling || DOWNLOAD MP3


15. God Only Knows || DOWNLOAD MP3


16. Sound || DOWNLO AD MP3


17. Remember Me || DOWNLOAD MP3

READ ALSO  Fireboy DML ft. Wande Coal – Spell

1 Comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.


This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.