[Album]: Adekunle Gold – Afro Pop (Vol. 1) Album

[Album]: Adekunle Gold – Afro Pop (Vol. 1) Album
[Album]: Adekunle Gold – Afro Pop (Vol. 1) Album

Free Download Adekunle Gold Afro Pop (Vol. 1) Album | Download Afro Pop Album Vo1 by Adekunle Gold

AG Baby, Adekunle Gold unveils his anticipated bodywork project called “Afro Pop” Volume 1 Album.

The project contains 10-tracks with features from superstars like Patoranking, Tekno and others.

Also, his recently released tracks “Something Different” and “AG Baby” where also featured on the project.


Adekunle Gold – Afro Pop Album (Vol. 1) Tracklist


1. AG Baby (feat. Nailah Blakman) || DOWNLOAD MP3


2. Sabina || DOWNLOAD MP3


3. Pretty Girl (feat. Patoranking) || DOWNLOAD MP3


4. Okay || DOWNLOAD MP3


5. Here For Ya || DOWNLOAD MP3


6. Exclusive (feat. Olayinka Ehi) || DOWNLOAD MP3


7. Firewood (feat. Tekno) || DOWNLOAD MP3


8. Something Different || DOWNLOAD MP3


9. Water Carry Me || DOWNLOAD MP3


10. My Ex || DOWNLOAD MP3

READ ALSO  [Album]: Patoranking – Three Album

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.


This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.