Gospel Album: Mercy Chinwo – SATISFIED

Gospel Album: Mercy Chinwo – SATISFIED
Gospel Album: Mercy Chinwo – SATISFIED

Nigerian anointed Christian songstress, singer, and worship leader Mercy Chinwo is here with a fresh new Gospel Body of work titled SATISFIED Album, for a while now she has been hyping the dropping of the Album, and finally the album is here for free download . The 15 track album features Award-winning Gospel music minister Chioma Jesus, JJ Hairston. This Album will be a blessing to you . Download below.


Mercy Chinwo – SATISFIED Album Tracklist


1. Mercy Chinwo – Baby Song | Download Mp3


2. Mercy Chinwo – Udeme | Download Mp3


3. Mercy Chinwo – Tasted of Your Power | Download Mp3


4. Mercy Chinwo – Onye | Download Mp3


5. Mercy Chinwo – Obinasom | Download Mp3


6. Mercy Chinwo – Onememma (feat. Chioma Jesus) | Download Mp3


7. Mercy Chinwo – Na You Dey Reign | Download Mp3


8. Mercy Chinwo – Kosi | Download Mp3


9. Mercy Chinwo – oh Jesus


10. Mercy Chinwo – Akamdinelu | Download Mp3


11. Mercy Chinwo – Strong Tower | Download Mp3


12. Mercy Chinwo – Chinedum | Download Mp3


13. Mercy Chinwo – Excess Love (feat. J.J. Hairston & Youthful Praise) [Remix] | Download Mp3


14. Mercy Chinwo – Sure Thing | Download Mp3


15. Mercy Chinwo – No More Pain | Download Mp3

READ ALSO  Laycon – Who is Laycon? EP

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.


This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.