Run The Jewels – Run The Jewels 4

Run The Jewels 4 Full ALBUM Download
Run The Jewels 4 Full ALBUM Download

DOWNLOAD ALBUM: Run The Jewels – Run The Jewels 4 Zip Download

Run The Jewels Drops a new album release Run The Jewels 4 ALBUM

While it was supposed to arrive this Friday, June 5th, Killer Mike and El-P have decided to gift us the anticipated Run The Jewels 4 ahead of schedule. And what a gift it is going all the way back to the album’s formative stages, which basically originated from El-P’s promise for some “filthy, dirty, and dusty” new music. Today, in the midst of what feels like a revolution, the stage feels set for the latest musings and wisdom from our heroes Jamie and Mike.

With both parties operating at a typically high level, RTJ4 provides glimpses at the duo’s varied skillset. There are many moments of impeccable lyricism, such as the back-to-back tandem of “out of sight” and “holy calamfuck.” There are moments in which the aforementioned filth, dirt, and dust manifest on “yankee & the brave” and “the ground below.” Melodists like Pharrel Williams and Josh Homme of Queens Of The Stone Age also join the fun on “JU$T” and “pulling the pin” respectively.

Run The Jewels Run The Jewels 4 Full ALBUM Tracklist

01. ‘Yankee and the Brave (ep. 4)’
02. ‘Ooh LA LA’ (feat. Greg Nice & DJ Premier)
03. ‘Out of Site’ (feat. 2 Chainz)
04. ‘Holy Calamafuck’
05. ‘Goonies vs. E.T.’
06. ‘Walking in the Snow’
07. ‘JU$T’ (feat. Pharrell Williams & Zack de la Rocha)
08. ‘Never Look Back’
09. ‘The Ground Below’
10. ‘Pulling the Pin’ (feat. Mavis Staples & Josh Homme)
11. ‘A Few Words for the Firing Squad (Radiation)’

READ ALSO  [Album]: Patoranking – Three Album