DOWNLOAD ALBUM: Kygo – Golden Hour

Kygo – Golden Hour Album Zip Download

Kygo - Golden Hour Album Zip Download
Kygo – Golden Hour Album Zip Download

Kygo did a great job in producing the masterpiece Golden Hour . The Album is already trending and ready for your Download.

Kygo Golden Hour Full Album Tracklist


1. Kygo – The Truth Ft. Valerie Boussard
2. Kygo – Lose Somebody Ft. OneRepublic
3. Kygo – Feels Like Forever Ft. Jamie N Commons
4. Kygo – Freedom Ft. Zak Abel
5. Kygo – Beautiful Ft. Sandro Cavazza
6. Kygo – To Die For Ft. St. Lundi
7. Kygo – Broken Glass Ft. Kim Petras
8. Kygo – How Would I Know Ft. Oh Wonder
9. Kygo – Could You Love Me Ft. Dreamlab
10. Kygo – Higher Love Ft. Whitney Houston
11. Kygo – I’ll Wait Ft. Sasha Sloan
12. Kygo – Don’t Give Up On Love Ft. Sam Tinnesz
13. Kygo – Say You Will Ft. Partick Droney & Petey
14. Kygo – Follow Ft. Joe Janiak
15. Kygo – Like It Is Ft. Zara Larsson & Tyga
16. Kygo – Someday Ft. Zak Brown
17. Kygo – Hurting Ft. Rhys Lewis
18. Kygo – Only Us Ft. Haux

Kygo – Golden Hour Zip Download

READ ALSO  Justin Bieber - Get Me Ft. Kehlani

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.


This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.