ALBUM: 2Baba – Warriors (Zip File & Tracklist)

2Baba Warriors Album Zip Download

2Baba Warriors Album Zip Download
2Baba Warriors Album Zip Download

2Baba Warriors album. Nigerian legendary singer and songwriter, 2Baba gears up to release his new studio album titled “Warriors.” He drops this in celebration of his 20th year in the music industry. However, this serves as his 9th studio project and it comes following his last “Rewind Select” which was released about 5 years ago.  The project contains 13 solid tracks with features from the likes of Wizkid, Tiwa Savage, Peruzzi, HI Idibia, Olamide and more. The project which is due to fully come out this Friday is going to take the internet by storm.

Stream and download full album Warriors by 2Baba, and enjoy below.



  1. 2Baba – Warriors
  2. 2Baba – We Must Groove (feat. Burna Boy)
  3. 2Baba – Important
  4. 2Baba – Carry Dey Go
  5. 2Baba – Kitty Katt
  6. 2Baba – Opo (feat. Wizkid)
  7. 2Baba – Amaka (feat. Peruzzi)
  8. 2Baba –  Love Me, Love Me
  9. 2Baba – Ginger (feat. Tiwa Savage)
  10. 2Baba – Target You (feat. Syemca)
  11. 2Baba – Oyi (feat. HI Idibia)
  12. 2Baba – I Dey Hear Everything (feat. Olamide)
  13. 2Baba – If No Be You (feat. AJ)


Download 2baba Warrior zipfile 

READ ALSO  Album: All Time Low - Wake Up, Sunshine

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply