Mixtape|| Dj Twisten Collection Yaso mix 090324554404

DJ Twisten Collection Mix Tape
Intro DJ Twisten ft Chinko Ekun
1 DJ Xclusive Issa Goal
2 May D Ft Oskido & Mayourkun 9live
3 DJ Kaywise ft olamide see marry see Jesus
4 DJ Spinall wakomije
5 DJ Consiguest assignment instrumental
6 Small Doctor remember
7 2th Boyz Addicted
8 DJ Enimoney Diet
9 Mide Owogee
10 DJ Yk hot cake
11 Dj Yk Lagos beat
12 Mr Real ft Dj Twisten legbegbe refix
13 DJ Yk Beat
14 Wande coal turkey nla
15 Terry collect instrumenter
16 Bad zone
17 DJ Yk Pele
18 Mz Kiss Ft Slimcase merule
19 Cdq werey yo
20 Cdq jabbing
21 Chinko Ekun Yaso
22 DJ Twisten Lagos beat
23 Small Doctor this year
24 Olamide instrumenter
25 Olamide Science student
26 Olamide C Ronaldo
27 Oladips ft reminisce lalakuku Lala
28 DJ Lambo Ft small doctor & Mr real kutakute
29 Bravo g Uncle yahoo
30 Slimcase lavish
31 Terry g Collect
32 DJ Xclusive ft Reminisce slam mama
33 Yk mugbele beat
34 Patochrist Danny x & Legely oundun
35 Muraino ft Destiny Boy jarasi
36 Aloba ft Destiny Boy Dagogo
37 Uhuru kana
38 DJ Yk Beat
39 Slimcase Otunba lamba
40 DJ Twisten Rtrol ft skales

READ ALSO  Duncan Mighty – Boma


Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.


This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.